Screenshot Friday – AKA #Blaugust Day 14

So, here it is, Friday again, and my brain is absolutely liquified. so I thought I would show you guys a few screenshots I took from my most recent Skyrim playthrough, that I plan on using for the contest I’ve mentioned several times already.

ScreenShot67 ScreenShot38 ScreenShot22 ScreenShot42 ScreenShot49

 

You’ll notice that there aren’t nearly as many screenshots here as I entered last friday, but I think these are among the best ones I took, and I plan on using at least a couple for my contest build. I tried my best to follow some of the advice given in this AMAZING instructional series by Rades. I then went on to do a little bit of photo manipulation (changing lighting levels and such) and I think they mostly turned out pretty well. I hope you enjoy them as much as I enjoyed making them. Happy Friday folks.

Leave a Reply

