One Week of Rambling – AKA #Blaugust Day 7

I think this might be a new record for me. For the first time ever, i’ve managed to get a blog post out 7 days in a row. So, for a good Friday-afternoon post, i’m going to not babble so much, and instead show you some of my favorite screenshots from gaming over the last couple of years. Each image can be clicked on to make bigger.

WoWScrnShot_040215_183121 My panda warrior being a CREEPY MC-CREEPSALOT.

WoWScrnShot_030615_164517 Will I get a mount from Ragnaros today? (Spoiler alert: I did not)

slayurrrr3 Best. Title. Ever.

complicatedboulderbolt

Sometimes the tooltips in WoW are serious gold, and probably go unnoticed quite often.

lolbillions Big numbers in Diablo 3 make me happy, okay?

WoWScrnShot_120114_085948fuzz&pepe

This was a quick sketch done of my druid by the WONDERFUL Faebelina.

 

WoWScrnShot_102714_193254WoWScrnShot_122014_174838WoWScrnShot_110714_153426 WoWScrnShot_082514_034648

Mount hunting is one of my favorite pasttimes. These are a few of my favorite mount drops. (i’m pretty bummed that I don’t have a pic of Invincible that I care for in here)

WoWScrnShot_112514_033150

A recolor of the Pally Firelands Tier set. I really wish this color scheme was in game, because it looks *badass*

One thought on “One Week of Rambling – AKA #Blaugust Day 7

Leave a Reply

